skip to main content
Home
Employee Benefit Trust

 EBT logo

The Lake Havasu Unified Employee Benefit Trust oversees employee benefits such as, but not limited or restricted to Life, Accidental Death and Dismemberment, Weekly Income, Long Term Disability, Basic or Major Medical coverages for accidents or sicknesses, dental, vision and any other benefits as determined by the Trustees for employees and their dependent families; whether through self-funded or insured programs or both. The Trustees shall have the power to enter into contracts, procure insurance policies, or provide such benefits through self-funding, and to place into effect and maintain the desirable Schedule of Benefits.

Employee Benefit Trust meetings are open to the public.

View the EBT Meeting Calendar for upcoming meetings.
You can also view past meeting documents and videos.

 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Marcia Cox
Chairman

(term expires 6/30/19)
marcia.cox@lhusd.org

Hal Christiansen
Vice-Chairman

(term expires 6/30/19)
hal.christiansen@lhusd.org

Dr. Fadi Atassi
Trustee

(term expires 6/30/20)
fadi.atassi@lhusd.org

Amy Barney
Trustee

(term expires 6/30/21)
amy.barney@lhusd.org

Julie Sasseen
Trustee

(term expires 6/30/21)
julie.sasseen@lhusd.org

Pat Rooney
Governing Board Member

(term expires 6/30/20)
pat.rooney@lhusd.org

     

 


 

Declaration of Trust document - November 2017



Lake Havasu Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, marital status, or disability in admission to its programs,
services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. More in English | Spanish.

We may provide links to outside websites that contain information about our students (including full name and pictures),
but such links will be limited to those related to a legitimate academic or extracurricular activity.

POLICIES | SITE MAP | WEB ACCESSIBILITY

Hours: M–F, 7 am to 4 pm  -  Closed Fridays during summer break

2200 Havasupai Blvd. | Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 | PH: 928-505-6900 | FX: 928-505-6999