skip to main content
Home
 


 
Technology

Headquartered at the Lake Havasu Unified District Office,
2200 Havasupai Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 505-6909 | Fax: (928) 505-6009

Looking for information on our tech policies and procedures? Check here.

 

 

Tech Staff


Jaime Festa-Daigle
Director
jaime.festa@lhusd.org
(928) 505-6900

Sean Baker
Supervisor
sean.baker@lhusd.org
(928) 505-6900

 

Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (928) 505-6909
Fax: (928) 505-6009

 

 

Peter Medley
Network Manager
peter.medley@lhusd.org

Alexis Clark
Software Support and
Information Management Specialist
alexis.clark@lhusd.org
(928) 505-6914

 

Gina Flores
Website Manager and 
Computer Technician - Food Service
gina.flores@lhusd.org

 

Susan Schendel
Computer Technician
Help Desk
susan.schendel@lhusd.org

Matthew Martin
Computer Technician
High School
matt.martin@lhusd.org

 

Rick Logsdon
Computer Technician
High School
richard.logsdon@lhusd.org

Austin Chinen-Smith
Computer Technician
Nautilus, Havasupai, Smoketree and Starline
austin.chinensmith@lhusd.org

 

Greg Blixt
Computer Technician
Jamaica, Oro Grande and Thunderbolt
gregory.blixt@lhusd.org

 

 



Lake Havasu Unified School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, marital status, or disability in admission to its programs,
services, or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. More in English | Spanish.

We may provide links to outside websites that contain information about our students (including full name and pictures),
but such links will be limited to those related to a legitimate academic or extracurricular activity.

POLICIES | SITE MAP | WEB ACCESSIBILITY

Hours: M–F, 7 am to 4 pm  -  Closed Fridays during summer break

2200 Havasupai Blvd. | Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403 | PH: 928-505-6900 | FX: 928-505-6999