Notice

School is out for the summer. Have fun! Read some books! Enjoy spending time with family and friends! Stay safe! School resumes August 7th.

Contents

Lake Havasu Unified's newest school is also an Arizona A+ school and a national Blue Ribbon school.

EARLY RELEASE EVERY THURSDAY AT 1:00

Upcoming Events at Jamaica

Thursday August 3 6PM- Kindergarten Parent Orientation(In Gym)
7PM- First Grade Parent Orientation(In Classrooms)
Friday August 4 7:30-9:30 AM- Meet and Greet with Students
                     Class Lists Posted
Monday August 7 First Day of School
Tuesday August 8 Back to School Night
6PM-Grades 2-3 in Classrooms
6:30PM-Grade 4 in Gym
Wednesday August 9 Back to School Night
6:30PM-Grades 5-6 in Gym(Mini Schedule)
Tuesday August 15 6PM-School Board Meeting
Thursday August 17 Croc Treats
Wednesday August 23 2:45- PTSO Meeting(Library)
4PM- Parents are invited to stay for the School Improvement Presentation(Library)
Thursday August 24 Croc Treats
Friday August 25 Picture Day
body>