« Back

LHHS teachers honored by W.A.V.E. J.T.E.D

The Western Arizona Vocational Education Joint Technical Education District honored five Lake Havasu High School teachers with the W.A.V.E. Outstanding Work (W.O.W.) award for March.

  • Marie Hendry (Early Childhood/Little Knights Preschool)
  • Deanna Ainsworth (Mathematics)
  • Steve Paluch (Web Design)
  • Laura Denny (Business Systems)
  • Brian Aranguena (Drafting)

Pictured left to right: W.A.V.E. J.T.E.D governing board members James Gray and Dr. Pamela Meyers, Marie Hendry, Deanna Ainsworth, Steve Paluch, Laura Denny, and Brian Aranguena. Congratulations, LHHS teachers.

WOW award winners.

Read more about W.A.V.E. »